Press Release, 30 December 2019


Pursuant to Law no. 03/L-209 on the Central Bank of the Republic of Kosovo and on the criteria set out in the vacancy announcement for a non-executive member of the CBK Board, the Panel for selection of candidates for the above position has determined the list of candidates (alphabetical order) as follows:
1. Arben Mustafa,
2. Avni Sahiti,
3. Bedri Peci,
4. Mimoza Mustafa, 
5. Valdrin Kasumaj,
6. Veton Zeqiraj.
Upon completion of the procedural actions foreseen by the applicable legal acts regarding the above-mentioned candidates, the proposal (list of candidates) will be processed according to the law on CBK.