Press release


Based on Law no. 03 / L-209 on the Central Bank of the Republic of Kosovo and based on the criteria set out in the competition for the position of two non-executive members of the CBK Board, the Panel for the selection of candidates for the position as above has sent to the Assembly of Kosovo and Government, list of candidates (alphabetical order) as follows:

  1. Behxhet Brajshori,
  2. Driton Balaj,
  3. Edona Perjuci Uka,
  4. Imrije Zeqiri,
  5. Nora Latifi Jashari,
  6. Nuhi Ahmeti,
  7. Petrit Gashi