Press release


Based on Law no. 03/L-209 for the Central Bank of the Republic of Kosovo and based on the criteria defined in the announcement for filling of 1 (one) position for non-executive member in the Board of the Central Bank, the Panel for the selection of candidates for the position as above has sent to The Assembly of Kosovo and the Government, the list of candidates (alphabetical order) as follows:

  1. Afrim Atashi,
  2. Arta Hoxha,
  3. Enver Bajçinca,
  4. Florin Peci,
  5. Valdrin Kasumaj.