Press release 27 May 2020


Based on Law no. 03 / L-209 on the Central Bank of the Republic of Kosovo and based on the criteria set out in the competition for the position of two non-executive members of the CBK Board, the Panel for the selection of candidates for the above position sent to the Assembly of Kosovo and Government, list of candidates (alphabetical ranking) as follows:

  1. Behxhet Brajshori
  2. Fadil Osmani,
  3. Nexhat Kryeziu,
  4. Nuhi Ahmeti,
  5. Petrit Gashi,
  6. Ramë Rexha, and
  7. Sejdi Rexhepi.